Tacos and Enchiladas

Like you already know, I am mexican and proud to be. I know that my country has a lot of bad things going on. That the news are all about death people, drug stuff, poverty, corruption, bad government, and more. BUT apart from that Mexico is a BEAUTIFUL country. It is. From his history, to his paved roads, his food, his sweets, his pyramids, his traditions, his seas, rivers, colors and, of course, HIS PEOPLE. Mexico is gorgeous. From the north border of Tijuana to the south border in Chiapas. Mexico has a lot but only a few people realize it.

To be honest, I didn’t know how to proceed with this blog (ha!). I wrote two entries but I didn’t like them, they were shitty. I have so much to say that I do not know where to begin. So, I have decided to talk first about my country, of what it is mine. My home. I believe it is important to know where are you from and after to see where are you going. So… the next entries will be about that. Of Mexico, MY Mexico… and his tacos and enchiladas.

Leave a Reply

