Backpacking Europe

Let’s move to Europe now… Last year I went there, I thought it was going to be easy. Stupid me. I saved some money and I threw myself for five weeks into the european highways. I had everything planned but unfortunately not the well plan at the end. The euro is the mortal enemy for every mexican, it slowly poisons you till you cannot breathe.  But all that trouble, all that thinking and over thinking in how to survive one more day, on what to eat, on where to stay the night were completely worth it. Because the things I saw were awesome.

DSC_0083

Time is gold, at first we planned to visit many places but at the end we went to: Czech Republic, Poland, France and Italy.

Leave a Reply

